We are professional We are professional

نحن محترفون

التركيز على مصابيح UVC ومصابيح LED

تأسست GK في عام 2006 ، وركزت على حلول الإضاءة اعتبارًا من عام 2010 ، بدءًا من عام 2019 لتزويد ودعم وخدمة صناعات التطهير بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية. تم تصميم وتصنيع مصابيح وجهاز الأشعة فوق البنفسجية في مصنعنا الخاص باستخدام أحدث التقنيات والعمليات الممكنة ، ونضمن لك إنتاجًا عاليًا وعمرًا طويلًا ومنتجات بأسعار تنافسية.

في عام 2019 ، استثمرنا أكثر من 20 مليون يوان صيني في البحث والتطوير ، وهناك أكثر من 60 تقنيًا. نحن مركز تكنولوجيا هندسة المصباح الذكي في مقاطعة Guangdong ، ولدينا مختبر UL للشهود ومختبر الأحياء الدقيقة ومختبر CNAS الوطني. كواحد من مجموعة الشركات التي تطبق معايير الملكية الفكرية في Shenzhen ، لدينا 11 براءة اختراع في الولايات المتحدة و 128 براءة اختراع في الصين وأوروبا.

0
+

الموظفين

0
m2

حديقة صناعية

0

براءات الاختراع المحلية

نحن محترفون

مستشفى

تم تصميم وتصنيع مصابيح وجهاز الأشعة فوق البنفسجية في مصنعنا الخاص باستخدام أحدث التقنيات والعمليات الممكنة ، ونضمن لك إنتاجًا عاليًا وعمرًا طويلًا ومنتجات بأسعار تنافسية.

اقرأ أكثر
Automotive field
Industrial field

نحن محترفون

المدرسة

تم تصميم وتصنيع مصابيح وجهاز الأشعة فوق البنفسجية في مصنعنا الخاص باستخدام أحدث التقنيات والعمليات الممكنة ، ونضمن لك إنتاجًا عاليًا وعمرًا طويلًا ومنتجات بأسعار تنافسية.

اقرأ أكثر

نحن محترفون

مكتب

تم تصميم وتصنيع مصابيح وجهاز الأشعة فوق البنفسجية في مصنعنا الخاص باستخدام أحدث التقنيات والعمليات الممكنة ، ونضمن لك إنتاجًا عاليًا وعمرًا طويلًا ومنتجات بأسعار تنافسية.

اقرأ أكثر
UVC Prodcuts

يوفر مصنعنا مطهر الهواء UVC ، وضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية HYBRID ، وضوء UVC Light Sanitizer UV ، وما إلى ذلك. التصميم المتطرف ، والمواد الخام عالية الجودة ، والأداء العالي والأسعار التنافسية هي ما يريده كل عميل ، وهذا أيضًا ما يمكننا أن نقدمه لك. نأخذ جودة عالية وسعر معقول وخدمة مثالية.

لمبة الذرة UVC 60 واتس UV-C خالية من الأوزون 254 نانومتر U10-60W Smart Fixture

تستخدم منتجاتنا مصابيح كوارتز زئبقية منخفضة الضغط منتجة تجارياً. تم اختبار الجهاز بشكل مستقل مع نتائج موثقة لفعالية التعقيم الفيروسي والبكتيري.

لمبة ضوء مطهر للأشعة فوق البنفسجية 60 واط 80 واط 254 نانومتر خالية من الأوزون

مطهر ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية UVC الخالي من الأوزون مصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية UVC لمبة E26 E27 مع حامل ومصباح بعيد ، معقم ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية للغرفة بأكملها - مصباح احترافي UV-C 60 وات 80 وات للاستخدام التجاري والمنزلي - مع جهاز تحكم عن بعد ، مؤقت

الأشعة فوق البنفسجية لاعبا اساسيا الأنظف آلة Uvc الهواء العلوي للأشعة فوق البنفسجية

uvc لاعبا اساسيا منظف آلة uvc الهواء العلوي UV هو واحد من جميع معدات GK UVC وهو منتج UVC تم تطويره حديثًا بواسطة GK. لقد حصل تصميم منتج الأشعة فوق البنفسجية على براءات الاختراع الصينية والأمريكية على براءات الاختراع الصينية والأمريكية. بالمقارنة مع المنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فإن معدات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية للأشعة فوق البنفسجية المنظف للأشعة فوق البنفسجية تستخدم تقنية التحكم في الإضاءة المستهدفة بموجة الشبكة ، ويمكن للمروحة الصناعية المدمجة تقصير وقت التطهير ، والذي ليس له تأثير أقوى على التطهير والتعقيم فحسب ، بل أيضًا بحجم أصغر. أصغر وأخف وزنًا وأجمل في التصميم. جهاز تطهير الرياح من جانب واحد ، تحت ارتفاع التثبيت البالغ 2.1 متر ، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية = RG0 ، يمكن للناس عادةً القيام بالأعمال والأنشطة اليومية. هذا النوع من أجهزة التنظيف بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية للأشعة فوق البنفسجية من نوع الهواء العلوي للأشعة فوق البنفسجية لديه تصميم حماية أمان مع مستشعر PIR. حتى إذا كانت العملية أعلى من 2.1 متر ، فسوف يستشعر المستشعر التطهير ويوقفه. إنه سهل التركيب ويمكن تعليقه على الحائط أو تعليقه. إنه الخيار الأفضل للمناطق التجارية والصناعية والمدنية والعائلية وغيرها من المناطق الداخلية.

التطهير العلوي للأشعة فوق البنفسجية

إن نموذج U32 لتطهير الهواء العلوي من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية هو جهاز التعقيم الوحيد بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية في العالم ، ولا يوجد منتج مشابه في السوق في الوقت الحالي. نموذج U32 لتطهير الهواء العلوي من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية هو منتج UVC جديد تم تطويره بشكل مستقل بواسطة شركة GK. إنها تعتمد تقنية UV-LED الأساسية ، والتي تعزز بشكل كبير من تأثير التعقيم. يعد نموذج U32 لتطهير الهواء العلوي من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أحد منتجات UVC لشركة GK ، وهي ليست صغيرة فحسب ولكنها جميلة أيضًا ولا تشغل مساحة. عندما يعمل نموذج U32 لتطهير الهواء العلوي من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، فإنه لا يؤثر على عمل الأشخاص وأنشطتهم العادية ، وهو مناسب جدًا للعديد من المشاهد الداخلية ، مثل الغرف والمراحيض والفصول الدراسية والمطاعم والبنوك والمكاتب وما إلى ذلك. باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر الموردين والمصنعين في الصين ، تمتلك GK مصانع ومختبرات بيولوجية ومكاتب تغطي مساحة 30000 متر مربع. لقد تم التصديق على جميع المنتجات من قبل CE ، UL ، FCC ، إلخ. ميزة تنافسية قوية. نأمل أن نكون شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

uvgi الغرفة العلوية التطهير uvgi

باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر مصنعي uvgi للغرفة العلوية لتطهير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية في الصين ، تمتلك GK مختبرًا بيولوجيًا مستقلًا لمنتجات UVC. باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية في الغرفة العلوية لتطهير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، فإن أجهزة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية التي تنتجها شركة GK ليست صغيرة الحجم وجميلة فحسب ، ولكنها تعتمد أيضًا على أحدث تقنيات LED للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، والتي لها تأثير تعقيم أقوى. أجهزة uvc الهوائية العلوية أثناء العمل ، يمكن للأشخاص القيام بأنشطة عملهم العادية ، وبالتالي فإن بيئة العمل آمنة جدًا ، لذا فإن أجهزة الهواء العلوي من uvc يحبها العملاء! باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر مصنعي uvgi للغرفة العلوية لتطهير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، تتمتع GK بأسعار جيدة جدًا ومزايا تقنية! إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدتنا في المشاريع ذات الصلة بمنتجات UVC ، أو تريد أن تكون وكيلنا ، أو تريد منا تخصيص العلامة التجارية لك ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. نحن نتطلع إلى أن نكون شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين!

آلات تنقية الهواء للمستشفيات UVC Upper Air

آلات تنقية الهواء من GK للمستشفيات تم تصميم الهواء العلوي من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية لتوفير الحد من مسببات الأمراض المحمولة جواً في المناطق عالية الخطورة. آلات تنقية الهواء للمستشفيات الهواء العلوي uvc هو أحد مصابيح UVC الخاصة بنا. يمكن تثبيت هذا النوع من ضوء UVC بسهولة أو تعليقه على الحائط أو تعليقه. في حدود ارتفاع 2.1 متر ، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية = RG0. المنطقة المحتلة آمنة للغاية. GK هي واحدة من آلات تنقية الهواء على نطاق واسع للمصنعين والموردين العلويين من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية للمستشفيات في الصين. نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

We are professional We are professional

We are professional

Focusing on UVC lamps and LED lamps

GK was formed in 2006, and focused on lighting solution from 2010, from 2019 to supply, support and service the UV disinfection industries. Our UV lamps and device are designed and manufactured in our own factory by using the latest technology and processes possible we assure high output, long life, but competitively priced products.

In the year 2019, we invested more than 20 million RMB on R&D, and there are more than 60 technicians. We are Guangdong Province intelligent lamp Engineering Technology Center, and has UL witness laboratory, micro biology laboratory and national CNAS laboratory. As one of the batch of enterprise to implement the intellectual property standards in Shenzhen, we have 11 invention patents in the United States and 128 patents in China and Europe.

0
+

Employees

0
m2

industrial park

0

Domestic Patents

We are professional

Hospital

Our UV lamps and device are designed and manufactured in our own factory by using the latest technology and processes possible we assure high output, long life, but competitively priced products.

Read More
Automotive field
Industrial field

We are professional

School

Our UV lamps and device are designed and manufactured in our own factory by using the latest technology and processes possible we assure high output, long life, but competitively priced products.

Read More

We are professional

Office

Our UV lamps and device are designed and manufactured in our own factory by using the latest technology and processes possible we assure high output, long life, but competitively priced products.

Read More
UVC Prodcuts

Our factory provides UVC Air Disinfection, HYBRID UV Light, UVC Light Sanitizer UV Panel Light, etc. Extreme design, quality raw materials, high performance and competitive price are what every customer wants, and that's also what we can offer you. We take high quality, reasonable price and perfect service. 

UVC Fixture Cleaner Uvc Machine Upper Air UV

uvc fixture cleaner uvc machine upper air UV is one of all GK UVC equipments and is a newly developed UVC product by GK. The design of uvc fixture cleaner uvc machine upper air UV product has obtained Chinese and American patents. Compared with similar products on the market, uvc fixture cleaner uvc machine upper air UV equipment uses grid wave target light control technology, and the built-in industrial fan can shorten the disinfection time, which not only has a stronger disinfection and sterilization effect but also has a smaller size. Smaller, lighter in weight, and more beautiful in design. Single-sided wind disinfection device, below the installation height of 2.1 meters, UV=RG0, people can normally carry out daily work and activities. This type uvc fixture cleaner uvc machine upper air UV has a safety protection design with a PIR sensor. Even if the operation is above 2.1 meters, the sensor will sense and stop disinfection. It is very easy to install and can be wall-mounted or hung. It is the best choice for commercial, industrial, civil, family, and other indoor areas.

Upper air uvc disinfection

The upper air uvc disinfection U32 model is the only UVC sterilization equipment in the world, and there is no similar product on the market at present. upper air uvc disinfection U32 model is a new UVC product independently developed by GK Company. It adopts UV-LED core technology, which greatly enhances the sterilization effect. upper air uvc disinfection U32 model is one of all UVC products of GK company, which is not only small but also beautiful and does not take up space. When the upper air uvc disinfection U32 model is working, it does not affect people's normal work and activities, and it is very suitable for various indoor scenes, such as rooms, toilets, classrooms, restaurants, banks, offices, and so on. As one of the largest suppliers and manufacturers in China, GK has factories, biological laboratories, and offices covering an area of 30,000 square meters. All products have been certified by CE, UL, FCC, etc. strong competitive advantage. Hope we can be your long-term partner in China.

uv-c disinfection upper room uvgi

As one of the large uv-c disinfection upper room uvgi manufacturers in China,GK has an independent biological laboratory for UVC products. As one of the large uv-c disinfection upper room uvgi manufacturers, our upper air uvc devices produced by GK is not only small in size and beautiful but also adopts the latest UV LED technology, which has a stronger sterilization effect. The upper air uvc devices While working, people can carry out their normal work activities,so the working environment is very safe, so upper air uvc devices is loved by customers! As one of the large uv-c disinfection upper room uvgi manufacturers, GK has very good prices and technical advantages! If you need our help with related projects of UVC products, want to be our agent, or need us to customize the brand for you, please feel free to contact us. We look forward to being your long-term partner in China!

Air Purification Machines for Hospitals UVC Upper Air

GK Air Purification Machines for Hospitals uvc upper air is engineered to provide very targeted airborne pathogen reduction in high-risk areas. Air Purification Machines for Hospitals uvc upper air is one of our UVC lights. This type of UVC light can be installed easily, wall-mounted, or hanging. Within 2.1 meters in height, UV=RG0. The occupied area is very safe. GK is one of large-scale Air Purification Machines for Hospitals uvc upper manufacturers and suppliers in China. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China.

Zone 360 Upper Air UV

As part of the GK UVC light series, GK zone 360 upper air uv is designed to be installed on walls for the disinfection of air in a wide range of applications. Optimized for low ceiling heights, the UV-C rays are distributed at device level and above. This allows for the disinfection of the air in a space, while ensuring that day-to-day business activities can continue underneath the area where the device is active.

UV Light Sterilization Operating Room UV Panel Light

As part of the GK UVC light series, GK uv light sterilization operating room UV panel light is designed to be installed on walls for the disinfection of air in a wide range of applications. Four sides of the upper room radiation light design: improve the purification range and efficiency, four sides of the light belongs to the upper room radiation layer, only in the installed 2.1m high position UV-C ultraviolet radiation, Occupied area, so that the upper space is purified while commercial activities continue below.